30 Day Makeup Challenge- Day 12

Hello Everyone!

I am sorry  I didn’t get a chance to post yesterday! I was very very very busy running around doing things for my kids and husband.  I promise I did wear makeup during the day. I did a very natural look yesterday. I had mascara and powder on. Not too much and we decided to do one last swim for the year so I washed it off early in the day.

So I have a few questions for you today! First is, Have you ever bought coupons online? Have you ever noticed at the bottom of the coupon, it says you can not buy them…..  I have seen an influx of coupons for sale online and I wanted to get your opinions about this very subject.

A second question I have is, How do you like to wear your makeup? Do you like it light and fresh or do you like it dark and dramatic?

Well Without further a due… Here is day 12

 

 

Until Next TIME….

 

Leave a Reply

