Makeup Challenge Day 10!

Hello everyone!

Here is a great day! It is day 10 and it is Friday! I love friday! I know tomorrow and Sunday I do not have to wear makeup!! πŸ™‚

I went shopping this morning and did my running around. I am trying something new for our household, I am trying to shop for almost the entire month! I am trying a new thing out and let’s see how it works! πŸ™‚ Hopefully I will have success with this and I can share the tips with you!

Today I am so tired! I am sorry but here is my picture!

 

Without further a due:

Sorry for the crazy hair today, I am going to straighten it tonight. I hope each and every one of you has an amazing fun-filled weekend! If you heart is breaking due to a deployment of workup, chin up buttercup, we have all been there and we promise, you will be ok! πŸ™‚

 

Until next time:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

