Makeup Challenge 30- Week 2

Hey Yall!

Sorry this post is late! My kids had a doctor appointment this morning. I barely got my makeup on this morning but did it! It is not very crazy today. Very minimal makeup but I got it on! I had a fantastic time this morning at the doctor, there was an elderly gentleman who asked me if I was American Indian. I happen to be Choctaw Indian. I never have people ask me this question. He talked the whole time how when he was younger, all he wanted to be was an Indian. I thought it was really neat that someone liked it so much! Kinda made me think, are you proud of your heritage? I never really bring up the fact that I am American Indian. But I just may do it.

Without further a due:

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

