Makeup Challenge Day 7- Confessions of a Military Spouse

Hello wonderful people!

I am feeling sooooo much better today! The allergy medicine must be kicking in! Today I decided that I wanted to do my makeup a little more dramatic today. I am still wearing my bum home clothes but with full makeup. Too funny!

I decided to look at that magic tool, oh come on you know Pintrest! I love that app on my phone and tablet. I am on there all the time! Today I looked for some inspiration. I decided that I would go with green eyeshadow and even make it a little smokey! I mean if I messed it up, the only people who would see it is my son and his friend! I am feeling better today and as a result, I wanted alot more fun makeup!

Today I am not going to be going far from home. I will be getting things organized around the house. I hope that if you are doing your own 30 day challenge, that you are doing good!

Without Further a due: Until Next time….

Leave a Reply

