30 Day Makeup Challenge Day 4- Confessions of a Military Spouse

Hello! Thanks for checking back again! I am just so excited today! We have had an amazing blessing for our family happen over night and I can not believe how amazing God is. We have been praying so hard for a miracle and it has happened. I am going to keep my blog post short and sweet today as I am in a time crunch. I am heading to a bible study for Operation 31 Wife. WE are talking today about being thankful! How thankful are you today that God allowed you to breathe life? How thankful are you for your situations, either good or bad? I hope today you can take a moment and think… How thankful am I today?

Without further a due…

Today I am wearing just a light pink eye shadow, full face otherwise. I was not going too crazy today as I went to volunteer at my children’s school. I also dressed up a little bit! I am wearing a black dress with pink under shirt and black tights.

Remember try to be thankful for something today.. even if it is just the fact that you have the sun shining outside. God is faithful and he will take care of you!

 

Until next time….

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kasie
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 17:29:27

    I am thankful for friends like you!!
    My 30 day challenge- I will embrace my imperfections and let God use me. When I am weak I am strong 2 Corinthians 12:9-10.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

